Silent Sea

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan


Silent Sea, an indie pop band from Saskaton, is Caila Ellerman (vocals, guitar), Dan Holtsman (guitar, vocals), Mike Morien (bass, vocals) and Ryan Richichi (drums).

In March of 2014, the band recorded two songs ("Drive" and "Days Ahead") with Jordan Smith at The Avenue.  Later that year, they spend a weekend with Randy Farkas (Garfield Sound Labs) and Alan Yuen (Insomniak Media) to produce live music videos for "Berlin" and 'Ghost Town". "Berlin" was released on Ominocity in January 2015.

Silent Sea is excited to release their forthcoming self-titled debut EP out February 23, 2016. Tune in and here the latest at